Chief of Police
Brett Empey
Email: bempey@jordanmn.gov

Sergeant
Shane Schultz
Email: SSCHULTZ@jordanmn.gov

Detective
Jacob Rudolph
Email: jrudolph@jordanmn.gov

School Resource Officer
Angie Otto
Email: AOtto@jordanmn.gov

Patrol Officers

Charles Crohn
Email: crohnc@jordanmn.gov

Jeff Strack
Email: jstrack@jordanmn.gov

David Culpepper
Reserve Coordinator
Email: dculpepper@jordanmn.gov

Randy Campbell
Reserve Coordinator
Email: rcampbell@jordanmn.gov

Brittany Schommer
Email: bschommer@jordanmn.gov

John Bodenhamer
Email: jbodenhamer@jordanmn.gov

Brian Whitmer
Email: bwhitmer@jordanmn.gov

 

Records
Michelle Guscette
Kelly Doyle
Email: jpdrecords@jordanmn.gov