Chief of Police
Brett Empey
Email: bempey@jordanmn.gov

Sergeants
Shane Schultz
Email: sschultz@jordanmn.gov

Charlie Crohn
Email: crohnc@jordanmn.gov

Detective
Randy Campbell
Email: rcampbell@jordanmn.gov

River Valley Education Center School Resource Officer
David Culpepper

Email: dculpepper@jordanmn.gov

Patrol Officers
Jacob Rudolph
Email: jrudolph@jordanmn.gov

Brian Whitmer
Reserve Coordinator

Email: bwhitmer@jordanmn.gov

Trenton Silbernagel
Email: tsilbernagel@jordanmn.gov

Bailey Holasek
Email: bholasek@jordanmn.gov

Erin Ross
Part-Time
Email: eross@jordanmn.gov

Records
Kelly Doyle
John Bodenhamer
Email: jpdrecords@jordanmn.gov