Chief of Police
Brett Empey
Email: bempey@jordanmn.gov

Sergeants
Shane Schultz
Email: sschultz@jordanmn.gov

Charles Crohn
Reserve Coordinator
Email: crohnc@jordanmn.gov

Detective
Randy Campbell
Email: rcampbell@jordanmn.gov

River Valley Education Center School Resource Officer
Brittany Schommer
Reserve Coordinator
Email: bschommer@jordanmn.gov

Patrol Officers
Jacob Rudolph
Email: jrudolph@jordanmn.gov

Angie Otto
Email: AOtto@jordanmn.gov

David Culpepper
Email: dculpepper@jordanmn.gov

Brian Whitmer
Email: bwhitmer@jordanmn.gov

Trenton Silbernagel
Email: tsilbernagel@jordanmn.gov

Records
Kelly Doyle
John Bodenhamer
Email: jpdrecords@jordanmn.gov