Chief of Police
Brett Empey
Email: bempey@jordanmn.gov

Sergeant
Shane Schultz
Email: SSCHULTZ@jordanmn.gov

Detective
Jacob Rudolph
Email: jrudolph@jordanmn.gov

School Resource Officers
Jeff Strack
Email: jstrack@jordanmn.gov

Angie Otto
Email: AOtto@jordanmn.gov

Patrol Officers
Charles Crohn
Reserve Coordinator
Email: crohnc@jordanmn.gov

David Culpepper
Email: dculpepper@jordanmn.gov

Randy Campbell
Reserve Coordinator
Email: rcampbell@jordanmn.gov

Brittany Schommer
Email: bschommer@jordanmn.gov

Brian Whitmer
Email: bwhitmer@jordanmn.gov

Records
Michelle Guscette
Kelly Doyle
Email: jpdrecords@jordanmn.gov