2023-2024 COUNCIL COMMITTEES (Adopted 1/09/2023)

Acting Mayor - Appointed Yearly	EDA-1st Monday of each month, 6:30 pm
	Council Chambers
Jeremy Goebel	Amanda Schuh
Robert Whipps 2 nd (alt)	Jeremiah Monyok
	Sandra Johnson (alt) & Robert Whipps (alt)
Planning Commission - 2 nd Tuesday of each	City/Twp. Planning/Annexation - Meets as
month, 6:30 pm Council Chambers	Needed
Sandra Johnson	Mike Franklin
Scott Penney	Jeremy Goebel
Jeremy Goebel (alt)	Robert Whipps
Jeremiah Monyok (alt)	Sandra Johnson (alt)
Strategic Plan Committee, Meets as needed	Veterans Park Joint Powers Committee, Meets as needed
Mike Franklin	Robert Whipps
Amanda Schuh	Jeremy Goebel (alt)
Sandra Johnson	
Rural Fire Association – 3 rd Wednesday in	Fire Relief Association - Fire Station Meets
January and July, Fire Station	once a year usually in July
Sandra Johnson	Mike Franklin
Mike Franklin (alt)	Jeremiah Monyok (alt)
PRAC - 4th Monday at 6:30 pm bi-monthly	Developer/Property Negotiations Meets as
Lawrence Control	needed
Jeremy Goebel	Mike Franklin
Mike Franklin (alt)	Jeremy Goebel
Sandra Johnson (alt)	Robert Whipps
	Sandra Johnson (alt)
Personnel Committee - Meets as needed	MOBILITY MANAGEMENT ADVISORY BOARD (Meets quarterly)
Jeremiah Monyok	Amanda Schuh
Jeremy Goebel	Jeremy Goebel (alt)
Mike Franklin	
Amanda Schuh (alt) Robert Whipps (alt)	
Problès Cafater 4th Treaday 9.20 and Cantanana	CCATE and Fulders 7:00 and Dutan I also C's
Public Safety – 4th Tuesday, 8:30 am Conference Room – Zoom	SCALE – 2 nd Friday, 7:30 am Prior Lake City Hall
Jeremiah Monyok	Amanda Schuh
Sandra Johnson (alt)	Mike Franklin
, , ,	Sandra Johnson (alt) Robert Whipps (alt)

Scott County Mayors - Meets monthly	SCALE Regional Training Facility - Meets quarterly following the SCALE meeting, Prior Lake City Hall
Mike Franklin	
	Mike Franklin
	Jeremiah Monyok (alt)
City/School Board Committee – 2 nd Wednesday,	Minnesota Mayor Association - Meets monthly
6:00 pm, Conference Room Every other month	
Jeremy Goebel	Mike Franklin
Amanda Schuh	
Robert Whipps	
Mike Franklin (alt)	
US 169 Corridor Coalition	Metro Mobility Board
Meets once a month usually 2 nd Thursday of the	Meets 1st Monday of every month at the Scott
Month in Shakopee at the County	County Transit building
Mike Franklin, Jeremy Goebel (alt)	Sandra Johnson
50 x 30 Workforce Readiness Committee	169 Interchange Committee
Amanda Schuh	Mike Franklin
Robert Whipps	Jeremy Goebel
	Amanda Schuh
Charitable Gambling Committee	Jeremiah Monyok (alt)
Robert Whipps	
Amanda Schuh	
Sandra Johnson	
Jeremy Goebel (alt)	